Early Voting Begins Today, May 14, from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Montgomery County, May 14 – Early Voting begins today, May 14, 2018, at 7 a.m. and will last each weekday of this week until 7 p.m. for the May 22 Republican Runoff Election. The last day of Early Voting will be Friday, May 18. Election Day is May 22, 2018.

There are six Early Voting locations for the Republican Runoff Election:

South County Community Building, 2235 Lake Robbins Drive, The Woodlands, Texas 77380;

East County Courthouse Annex, 21130 Highway 59 South, New Caney, Texas 77357;

Magnolia Community Building, 422 Melton Street, Magnolia, Texas 77354;

Lone Star Community Center, 2500 Lone Star Parkway, Montgomery, Texas 77356;

Lee G. Alworth Building, 207 West Phillips Street, Conroe, Texas 77301; and

North Montgomery County Community Center, 600 Gerald Street, Willis, Texas 77378.

The Golden Hammer, Montgomery County’s leading daily newspaper, has endorsed candidates in each of the two Runoff Elections. For Precinct 2 County Commissioner, readers of this newspaper should vote for Gregory Parker. For Precinct 4 County Commissioner, readers of this newspaper should vote for Jim Clark.



You must be logged in to post a comment Login